If I can make it here, I can make it anywhere!

I leave for Paris tonight.  I don’t think words can describe how happy I am for two reasons: 1)  Paris is one of my favorite cities.  2)  I’m leaving Egypt.  Don’t get me wrong; I had a good time here, but as my friend Jenny told me, this is not a “travel lite” country.  It takes a lot of mental and physical stamina to travel and survive here and I am about spent.  With that said, I am recharging myself with the fact that I will enjoy Paris tomorrow and my Air France flights back to the states.  Egypt, I made it!

Let me know before I get on the plane tonight if there is a particular place in Paris that you think I should see.  Let’s make this interactive!

Leave a Reply

