Liebster Award

I woke up this morning to discover that I have received my first award for my blog! Lisa, author of Foodtable//la vie éclectique, bestowed this honor upon me-A BIG THANK YOU TO YOU! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading her adventures in dining around the world. Every time I read her blog, I have a napkin ready because my mouth instantly waters. Please check out her blog and show her some love!

This award is given to “favorite” blogs with a growing readership. Being a recipient of this award, I have some rules to follow:

1. Show your thanks to the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them.
2. Reveal your top picks for the award and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
3. Post the award on your blog.
4. Bask in the love from the most supportive people on the blogsphere – other bloggers.
5. And, best of all – have fun and spread the karma.

I want to share this honor with five blogs that I have been currently reading and enjoying. These people’s stories have been inspiring, thought-provoking, and at times comedic. Thank you for sharing!

our traveling without moving

Buildings 1D, 2D, 3D, 4D, 5D, and 6D BIM

The Wanderlust Project

Midwest Niles

Mama Wolfe

Congratulations again! I can’t wait to read what’s next on your respective adventures!

~Aaron

3 comments
  1. Thank you, Aaron! I, too, enjoyed meeting you and have subscribed to your blog to follow your adventures in Ghana and beyond! Love your posts-it’s fun reading about all the food and stories you’ve experienced during your travels here and abroad.

  2. Thank you very much Aaron! Congratulation on the your Liebster Blog. Keep up the good works.

Leave a Reply

